2021-22 Results

  • Sat 16 Oct 2021 Face-Off: 6:30 pm League

    Basingstoke Bison
    V
    Peterborough Phantoms
  • Sun 10 Oct 2021 Face-Off: 5:15 pm National Cup

    Leeds Knights
    V
    Peterborough Phantoms
  • Sat 09 Oct 2021 Face-Off: 7:00 pm National Cup

    Peterborough Phantoms
    V
    Sheffield Steeldogs
  • Sun 03 Oct 2021 Face-Off: 5:30 pm National Cup

    Peterborough Phantoms
    V
    Telford Tigers
  • Sat 02 Oct 2021 Face-Off: 6:15 pm National Cup

    Swindon Wildcats
    V
    Peterborough Phantoms
  • Sun 26 Sep 2021 Face-Off: 5:15 pm National Cup

    Raiders IHC
    V
    Peterborough Phantoms
  • Sat 25 Sep 2021 Face-Off: 7:00 pm National Cup

    Peterborough Phantoms
    V
    Bees IHC
  • Sun 19 Sep 2021 Face-Off: 5:30 pm National Cup

    Peterborough Phantoms
    V
    Milton Keynes Lightning
  • Sat 18 Sep 2021 Face-Off: 6:30 pm National Cup

    Basingstoke Bison
    V
    Peterborough Phantoms
  • Sun 12 Sep 2021 Face-Off: 5:30 pm Pre-season Challenge

    Peterborough Phantoms
    V
    Milton Keynes Lightning
  • Sat 11 Sep 2021 Face-Off: 7:00 pm Pre-season Challenge

    Milton Keynes Lightning
    V
    Peterborough Phantoms