2019-20 Fixtures

  • Sat 25 Jan 2020 Face-Off: 6:30 pm League

    Basingstoke Bison
    V
    Peterborough Phantoms
  • Sun 26 Jan 2020 Face-Off: 5:30 pm League

    Peterborough Phantoms
    V
    Basingstoke Bison
  • Fri 31 Jan 2020 Face-Off: 7:30 pm National Cup

    Peterborough Phantoms
    V
    Hull Pirates
  • Sun 02 Feb 2020 Face-Off: 5:30 pm League

    Peterborough Phantoms
    V
    Basingstoke Bison
  • Sat 08 Feb 2020 Face-Off: 7:00 pm League

    Peterborough Phantoms
    V
    Bracknell Bees
  • Sun 16 Feb 2020 Face-Off: 5:30 pm League

    Peterborough Phantoms
    V
    London Raiders
  • Sat 22 Feb 2020 Face-Off: 7:30 pm League

    Sheffield Steeldogs
    V
    Peterborough Phantoms
  • Sun 23 Feb 2020 Face-Off: 5:30 pm League

    Peterborough Phantoms
    V
    Swindon Wildcats
  • Sat 29 Feb 2020 Face-Off: 7:00 pm League

    Telford Tigers
    V
    Peterborough Phantoms
  • Sun 01 Mar 2020 Face-Off: 5:30 pm League

    Bracknell Bees
    V
    Peterborough Phantoms
  • Sat 07 Mar 2020 Face-Off: 7:00 pm League

    Peterborough Phantoms
    V
    Hull Pirates
  • Sun 08 Mar 2020 Face-Off: 5:15 pm League

    London Raiders
    V
    Peterborough Phantoms
  • Sat 14 Mar 2020 Face-Off: 6:30 pm League

    Basingstoke Bison
    V
    Peterborough Phantoms
  • Sun 15 Mar 2020 Face-Off: 5:30 pm League

    Peterborough Phantoms
    V
    Swindon Wildcats
  • Sat 21 Mar 2020 Face-Off: 6:15 pm League

    Swindon Wildcats
    V
    Peterborough Phantoms
  • Sun 22 Mar 2020 Face-Off: 5:30 pm League

    Peterborough Phantoms
    V
    Leeds Chiefs