Slava Koulikov, Jon Kynaston, Nik Day, Ian Offers
Lee Thomas (Non-Exec)

Game Officials

Time Keepers Bench – Irene Amos & Alan Downie
Penalty Boxes – Aaron Shortland & Cliff Smith
Goal Judges – Alan Downie, Toby Clark, Anthony Gould
Online Score Sheet – Chris Burbage

Team Staff

Equipment – David O’Mera & Kristian Kenny
Sports Therapist – Rochelle Owen
Team Physiotherapist – Ultimate Performance Lifestyle
Team First Aiders – Rochelle Owen & Andy Mason

Fan Liaison


Chair– Clare Bamford


Head of Security – Ryan Marshall
Stewards – Janet Vane,  Stephen Simons, Andy Mason, Andy Clark, Wayne Brace, Colin Langley, Michael Ward, Jonathan Ackroyd
First Aid – Andy Mason

Matchnight Staff

50/50, Shirt Off Your Back Vendors – Jackie Kynaston, Jenny Wilmot, Sue Wilmot

Match Night Co-ordinator & Announcer – Ben Pateman
Match Night DJ – Pete Johnson
Match Night Host – Andy Clutton

VIP Liaison – Barry Owen

Security – Marshall’s Security Services


Executive Producer and Editor – Matt Cavalieri
Producer – Kevin Isaac
Cinematographer – Alan Storer
LiveStream Commentators – Phil Smith & Alan Storer
Match Night Twitter – Tom Lea
Post Game Interviews – Phil Smith

PR & Media Relations Officer – Tom Lea
Social Media Creative – Emily Harriett Woods

Creative Consultants – Front Foot Creative

Official PhotographerDarrill Stoddart